Customer Testimonials

Continental Acura

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2017
 

Awesome experience! Got a very good deal on the 2017 Acura MDX. Abe Clump, the Sales rep was awesome and upfront with the cost. Overall very pleasing and would recommend to anyone shopping for a luxury car.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017
 

I am from Kansas City and worked with Ernie Alvarez to purchase a used TLX. I highly recommend Ernie! He went above and beyond (came in on his day off) to get everything prepped ahead of time so everything went smooth the day (the only day) I was in town. He had a great balance between giving me honest straight-to-the-point answers and not being pushy. I feel I received a fair price as well. I also felt the car description and pictures online were very accurate - which was very important to me because I was traveling 400 miles to see (and ultimately purchase) the vehicle. Overall highly satisfied.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017
 

After many months of searching, I came to own a used Acura MDX 2016 with 29K purchased from a Toyota dealership. Soon after, I contacted Darrin Kuster for his help to learn some of the SUV's features. He put me in touch with Product Specialist Eric MacKenzie who helped me go over the vehicle. Eric being a new employee sought the help of veteran salesman Robert Manuel who was indeed of no help - useless I should say. While Eric was in process of explaining I realized that Robert along with another veteran salesman Ernie Alvarez was gesturing from inside the dealership that Eric head back into the building. This went on for some time. It was only later that I realized that Robert and Ernie both were preventing Eric from helping me because I did not purchase the Acura MDX from Continental Acura. Finally I went back to Darrin Kuster, the service manager and expressed my displeasure with the clownish attitude especially that of Robert Manuel and Ernie Alvarez. This, just because I bought the MDX from another dealer. I do own a Acura TL 2010 which is serviced by the Continental Acura Within a few minutes Darrin Kuster and I were on I-88 and he helped me activate the ACC function which Eric and Robert failed to explain. I have to thank Darrin for taking the time to drive with me and help me learn the MDX's features. Darrin Kuster did not have to take this task which should have been the responsibility of the sales to help customers understand the products they are entrusted to sell. Robert and Ernie should have risen to this occasion and assisted Eric help a customer. While I give 5 stars to his service department I will not hesitate to give 0 stars to Continental Acura's SALES department.

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 17, 2017
 

After many months of searching, I came to own a used Acura MDX 2016 with 29K purchased from a Toyota dealership. Soon after, I contacted Darrin Kuster for his help to learn some of the SUV's features. He put me in touch with Product Specialist Eric MacKenzie who helped me go over the vehicle. Eric being a new employee sought the help of veteran salesman Robert Manuel who was indeed of no help - useless I should say. While Eric was in process of explaining I realized that Robert along with another veteran salesman Ernie Alvarez was gesturing from inside the dealership that Eric head back into the building. This went on for some time. It was only later that I realized that Robert and Ernie both were preventing Eric from helping me because I did not purchase the Acura MDX from Continental Acura. Finally I went back to Darrin Kuster, the service manager and expressed my displeasure with the clownish attitude especially that of Robert Manuel and Ernie Alvarez. This, just because I bought the MDX from another dealer. I do own a Acura TL 2010 which is serviced by the Continental Acura Within a few minutes Darrin Kuster and I were on I-88 and he helped me activate the ACC function which Eric and Robert failed to explain. I have to thank Darrin for taking the time to drive with me and help me learn the MDX's features. While I give 5 stars to his service department I will not hesitate to give 0 stars to Continental Acura's SALES department.

Read more at Yelp

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2017
 

Excellent service no matter what I'm there for. Treated like a VIP.

Read more at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2017
 

I worked with Tom Trulis and the whole process was easy and efficient . There was no nonsense and Tom delivered the vehicle I wanted at the price we agreed upon. Chris in service was very helpful and Jerry in the business office made the transaction go smoothly! I am also thrilled with the car!

Read more at Cars

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 10, 2017
 

I recently leased an RDX from Continental Acura in Naperville. Abe Crump was the salesman and was great to deal with from start to finish. Abe and I had a history on other vehicles as well and he has always been the consummate professional. Easy to deal with and listened to what I wanted. A straight shooter. Also Matt in finance and co-salesperson Robert were both very good to deal with. The overall experience was very good. I had been with McGrath in the past and will now deal only with Continental. It was a refreshing change in all sense of the word.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 7, 2017
 

World class service!!! Unfortunately I had to visit this dealership while visiting Chicago due to an electrical problem, and to top it off a holiday week. The folks here made me feel like I was their number customer, too bad I live in California or I would purchase my next Acura from them!!!!!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 1, 2017
 

Great dealership- thanks Ernie for all your help! Anyone looking for an Acura should call Ernie.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2017
 

Deciding on a new vehicle is never easy especially when you are satisfied with the vehicle you have driven for 14 years however, it was time. We visited this dealership at least 3 times over 5 months and each time we spoke to Kirk he was the same - Kind, pleasant and knowledgeable. He took us for test drives twice over the months. Each time when we said we need more time to decide, we never felt pressured to make a purchase that day. So when we finally decided on the RDX we went to see Kirk and he was able to make us a very excellent deal. The car required minor service after the purchase and the Service department was also very good. I am very happy with the treatment at Continental Acura and a very special thank you to Kirk!!

Read more at Google

Continental Audi

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

Robyn, Dave and Keith are the best service group of any dealership I have ever been to.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017
 

From the online line service to the paperwork it was a very smooth purchase. Was able to find what we needed online and make sure we were at the same price point before driving to purchase! Very straightforward and friendly service from the moment I started communicating with the dealership:) Never before have I left a dealership feeling like nobody was playing games:) Thanks to all!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2017
 

I have bought several cars through the years and working with Mitch was by far my best car buying experience. I would highly recommend Continental Audi and Mitch Massaro

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2017
 

This was our second Audi purchase from Continental Audi of Naperville. We have worked with Victoria Matway on both purchases. She is very knowledgeable, professional, and a great listener. She also helps demonstrate all the features of the car and makes sure you have a good understanding how everything works. There was no "high" pressure to just get a sale. We highly recommend this dealership! Jim and Jennifer McKelvie

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017
 
Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2017
 

I got my subaru outback from them. Jon is so kind and made sure we are taken care of. Their financial officer is so nice. If you're planning to buy your car. Try to drop by ..you will not regret it.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2017
 

I felt very welcomed as I pulled into the customer bay. The service tech was waiting to take care of me but waited 20 feet away till I was out of my car. The whole experience of getting the service done was a pleasant one.

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2017
 

Jonathon was very personable and helpful. He went above and beyond the assistance needed in the purchase of the vehicle in question. He gave us no pressure at all and his assistance (along with the finance rep who was very helpful in making the best of our limited funds) made our buying experience enjoyable and ran counter to the perceived stereotype of car dealers. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to others regardless of buying a new or used vehicle.

Read more at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2017
 

Very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Jon and Jason were great. They even stuck around late to wrap up the transaction. Highly recommended!

Read more at Cars

Continental Mazda

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

Go see Audrey LoveJoy! She was friendly and even got us a better deal than we expected. She really sat down and went over all of the options we had and worked very hard to get us in the exact car with the exact features we wanted. She is the reason we purchased from this dealership! Go see her now!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

Efrain Heredia was so nice and down to earth . He didn't pressure me or tell me bogas stuff just to make a sale . This is my third car with Mazda and I will continue to purchase there . Efrain has excellent people skills and isn't fake .The entire process was quick and easy . Yay Efrain !!!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017
 

I really enjoyed working with Jenny Rosson at Continental Mazda of Naperville. It was a very stress free process - no pressure, no rushing. They have a test track that you can use for the test drive - that was fun ! She spent a great deal of time answering questions, and going over the various trim levels of the CX-5 SUV. We really enjoyed the experience, and feel like we got a very fair deal on both the car and the trade-in. Highly recommended.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2017
 

Jenny Rosson was a pleasure to work with. She took a great deal of time going over the different trim levels of the CX-5, took us on a great test drive on their test track (!). Was very fair and low pressure in negotiating a really good price on both the vehicle and my trade-in. I would definitely buy another car from her. Everyone at the dealership was fantastic to work with.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2017
 

We had researched the CX 5 and obtained e-prices for two different models. Efrain helped us select the right model at the dealership and made the buying experience very pleasant and easy. I highly recommend Efrain and this dealership!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

Reception staff are very helpful

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2017
 

I went there after driving 2 hours. Time taken to complete the whole process was far less than expected.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 19, 2017
 

David Thomas and the staff at Continental Mazda go above and beyond to assure great customer service! I just purchased my 2nd Mazda at Continental Naperville and couldn't be more pleased with the whole process!

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2017
 

I went to Continental Mazda after I had my Subaru serviced right next door June 2017. I’d been looking at the CX-5 back in 2014 and then 2016 at another dealership but wasn’t happy with the car. I knew Mazda made upgrades for their 2017 and I decided to look one more time. I feel that I was the most fortunate person to have Dan Eugea see me in the lot and help me out with everything. He was knowledgeable, kind, and an all-around wonderful person. I had so many questions, kept asking to drive around, and had him drive for me so I could get the passenger feel. He did everything with a smile, sense of humor and never a hint of negative attitude even when he couldn’t find the color I chose but that got worked out. I would recommend Dan Eugea at Continental Mazda to anyone and everyone. It was the best car buying experience for me. Thank you so much Dan

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2017