Customer Testimonials

Continental Acura

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

Service was great as usual. Checked in with Robert who was incredibly friendly and helpful! My car was completed quickly and pickup was a breeze. I highly recommend them for any service needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

the staff here is so kind and they are not pushy and have always been honest. Honestly I would buy another car from Acura because of the customer service here. It’s top notch in Naperville. I have been coming here for over 9 years.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Great service. The staff is very friendly and professional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Excellent service...Love to service every time with CON. John did good job. Only thing CON has high oil change price and don’t match with other Accura dealership. But overall I m happy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Speedy, professional service!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2019
 

Dan the service department got me in and out (with a loaner vehicle) in a timely manner and everything was completed with the car earlier than anticipated. No issues at all and my car was even cleaned before I picked it up. Thanks for the service and attention to detail provided.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 11, 2019
 

Just purchased my 3rd Acura MDX from the best car dealership ever, Continental Acura of Naperville, Illinois!!! Sales team Greg Pew and Sharon are knowledgeable of the Acura product, professional and personable! Though I have moved from Illinois, I returned for this car purchase because of the great service I received in the past and I was not disappointed!! If you're shopping for a car I strongly recommend seeing Greg Pew at Continental Acura of Naperville! You will not be disappointed!

Read at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2019
 

Just bought my 3rd Acura MDX. I purchased my first from Greg Pew and Sharon at Continental Acura of Naperville, and never forgot the awesome car buying experience they provided, as well as the wonderful car maintenance I received from the service department. So, though I’ve since moved out of state I returned for this purchase and was not disappointed!? The MDX is a superior product, and the knowledge, professionalism and personable attention given by Greg and Sharon makes for a great experience!! Thanks again Greg and Sharon!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

Continental Audi

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

I recently bought A6 , worked with Malin Iskrenov . That was an easy purchace, good deal for my trade , no rush , perfect . Thank you .

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019
 

I don’t write reviews...but I felt this situation definitely needed one! Long story short...On October 27th, 2018, I came in and worked with Amy Brooks to trade in my 2011 Toyota Venza for a 2014 Nissan Maxima at Continental Audi. I loved my car and it was in great condition...I had just racked up high miles (170,000). Amy was a pleasure to work with and we worked out a good deal for the trade. Once home, I called State Farm for insurance on the new car. They gave me a quote and away I went. However...once their underwriters had a chance to do all they do for the policy...they notified me that the Maxima had been in a major accident and the premium had increased due to the cars history. I was in disbelief as I had the CarFax report for the Maxima and Continental did as well...indicating it was a clean car. Somehow this accident from 2017, did not make it onto the CarFax report. The accident was significant and damages to the Maxima exceeded $12,000.00. I would have NEVER bought the car knowing it was in an accident...let alone a major collision. With that said, I no longer wanted the car! I also do NOT want to pay an increased insurance premium due to someone else’s accident. I wasn’t sure how to approach Continental...so I just bit the bullet and called to explain. Amy, Brian, and Shane got right to work figuring out how to right the situation. Amy assured me that they would have never sold the car, or had it on their lot, knowing it was in such an accident. She then requested that I send her some cars that I might be interested in, from their lot. Brian let me know he took the situation right to their GM. Within 4 days, I was back at the dealership hoping to wrap everything up and be in a different car. As I walked in, Amy greeted me with a smile and had 2 of the cars I expressed interest in, ready to go. I chose a Certified 2014 Audi A4...but was curious what the plan was with the Maxima. Continental took the Maxima back as a trade at the full retail price. We then used the cost of the Extended Warranty I purchased and applied it as part of my down payment. They also worked with me on the price of the Audi. I could not be more grateful to Amy and the Continental team. They got right to work to do the right thing. I am very happy with how this situation worked out. I know I said this many times yeaterday (1/11/19), but Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019
 

I was purchasing an Audi from this dealership. Since I live in Arkansas, I had to work with Mitch over the phone to get though some of the process work. He was really helpful and got all the bank related work wrapped up before I even reached the dealership. Once I got there, the process was very smooth, the sales, finance and delivery folks were in sync. Mitch has tremendous knowledge about the brand and the vehicle and also helped me with getting a better insurance quote. I would recommend him highly for his exceptional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019
 

My wife was looking to replace her Q7 for a newer model. Mitch help us during the section. He was patience and pay attention to details. He followed up with all the concerns. We waited for a several weeks until we got the right car and price. We were fortunate to have Mitch has our dealer rep. With regards to the Customer service at Continental Audi of Naperville, they are one of the best. I have been going there over 7 years. The technical support team is friendly. They listen to your issues and seek for a resolution. Never had an issue with the auto loaners while servicing the car. They provide a good explanation of why they do on the car. They also do a pretty good job with the car wash as compare to other high-end car dealers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

Excellent service from John Z. and Shane. Started transaction via email after searching their useful website. Negotiated fairly and transparently into a great deal for me, but still fair for them. Really liked the good nature of everyone I dealt with, especially Victoria after the sale educating me on all the capabilities of my new ride. Give them a chance. You'll leave happy .. and with that new car smell.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2018
 

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing my son an Audi A4 from Continental Audi for Christmas. The process was smooth and efficient . Omar my salesperson did everything he promised and exceeded my expectations. I would recommend him and this dealership for your future purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2018
 

I worked with Jared as my sales rep and Josh in finance when buying my new to me S4. Even though it was just a used car they went out of their way to make me feel welcome. I flew in from out of town and they came in early to accommodate my early flight. Josh worked hard to get me a great rate. Jared was very helpful throughout the entire process and has kept in touch after the sale to make sure everything was good with the car and to see if I had any questions. He even renamed the Bluetooth in the car with my name. I’m extremely pleased with my experience at Continental Audi of Naperville and would highly recommend them to everyone.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2018
 

I worked with Jared as my sales rep and Josh in finance when buying my new to me S4. Even though it was just a used car they went out of their way to make me feel welcome. I flew in from out of town and they came in early to accommodate my early flight. Josh worked hard to get me a great rate. Jared was very helpful throughout the entire process and has kept in touch after the sale to make sure everything was good with the car and to see if I had any questions. He even renamed the Bluetooth in the car with my name. I’m extremely pleased with my experience at Continental Audi of Naperville and would highly recommend them to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2018
 

Great service and very fair pricing. Bought two Audi's this year from Doug and he did a great job both times. Continental gave me fair value for my trade and both times the buying experience was seamless and very quick. Latest vehicle needed some follow at the dealership and Doug drove to my home, dropped of a loaner and took my SQ5 to the dealership for service. Continental and its staff really embrace the true culture of Audi and Audi's standards and commitment to Excellence. I highly recommend purchasing your next Audi here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

Everybody is so friendly, cooperative, shown professionalism and performance at the highest level.

Read at Google

Continental Mazda

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2019
 

I have been using this service center since 2016 and not a single complaint yet. Very courteous and professional staff. I’ve been helped by Dennis a number of times and he is a gentleman,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Lots of space to lounge around whil they sell you a car. Cars are lined up so you can easily compare instead of anywhere there is space like other dealerships. Didn't talk to anyone as I was only looking around for initial research

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 

I made an appointment with Karl Tanhueco to test drive a Madza Miata, very knowledgeable and not aggressive to sell the car. After agreeing to the price I told Karl I be back in the evening to pickup my car. The car was cleaned and a full tank of gas less then 30 minutes to finish the paper work, ask for Karl if looking for a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Always a great experience at Continental Mazda. Does a great job with standard vehicle maintenance. Always thoroughly explains upcoming maintenance and potential issues I should be aware of. Great friendly staff and excellent customer service.(1/7/2019)Another great experience. I keep coming back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Had another great experience at Continental Mazda. I appreciate the full circle inspection and vehicle cleaning that comes with an oil change. Excellent waiting area. I have been going there since 2014 with an '02 Tribute and have always been able to trust their advice on repairs and that work is done correct the first time

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

The express oil change was an hour just as I was told. They have a nice customer waiting area with snacks, coffee/tea and other refreshments. All employees were friendly.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 5, 2019
 

It was a great buying experience from start to finish. I have purchased many cars over the years but none were as seem less as this purchase. Jenny Rosson was very helpful in finding the car I wanted and negotiating a great purchase price for me. The entire process was fast and easy. Best of all I love my new 2019 Mazda CX-5.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

Extremely professional staff. Were willing to walk through the financial process step by step. As a first time car-buyer, I really appreciated their patience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019
 

We didn't end up purchasing a pre-owned vehicle from this dealership only because the particular style and the trim level we wanted wasn't in stock. However, Karl T was very accommodating and I would recommend him to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater