Customer Testimonials

Continental Acura

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2017
 

Awesome service! Dan R. in service is very friendly and awesome to work with!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 1, 2017
 

I just purchased a 2018 RDX, my salesman was Eric, a young and very knowledgeable fellow. He knew everything I asked about the RDX. The whole process was quick and easy.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2017
 

Service department is professional and the work has been completed on time.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Great service

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2017
 

I started out looking for a new 2017 RDX in August, but I had trouble finding any dealers that had the car in the color I wanted . Abe let me know that Continental would soon have a 2017 loaner car that would be available for purchase with exactly the exterior and interior colors I wanted. I was thrilled to finally find a car with all the features I wanted. I'm truly loving my new car!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017
 

Bought a 2007 Nissan Altima and it has been fantastic. Tom Trulls was easy to work with and very helpful!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 2, 2017
 

Had a fantastic experience with Ernie Alvarez. Put me in a new MDX in no time. Easy process, answered all of our questions, and, the closer was he beat a competitor's price on an Infiniti QX60 without me asking! Proactive approach was a winner for me.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Bought a Lexus 2015 ES350. Flew in from MN to IL and Ernie was kind enough to come pick me up. Got a good deal on the car and was in and out of the dealership as quick as could be. Only thing was that the car had a slightly bent rear rims causing the car to be just a little off balance. It would have been nice to know that in advance before flying there. Decided to buy new rims after I had it balanced and was notified from a tire store costing me a little more money. One other thing, they do not accept cashier's check or money order from out of state buyers. Kind of odd because they are the only dealer that I know who won't accept. As for the dealership, I had no issues there. Would recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

I have purchased my last two vehicles from Greg Pew (2011 MDX and 2013 TL.) In both instances, Greg was prompt, helpful and professional. In the case of the second purchase, I was able to work out a purchase price over email and Greg was kind enough to have all of the car, paperwork and accessories ready for me when I got there, allowing me to complete the entire transaction over lunch in just over an hour! I would definitely recommend Greg if you are in the market for an Acura and will be consulting him on my future Acura purchases!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017
 

I had bought my second car from Tom Trulis. Tom is very knowledgeable and professional. He went over all the details of the transaction. I would highly recommend using him!

Read more at DealerRater

Continental Audi

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2017
 

Many thanks to Jeff Garvey for making my car leasing experience at Continental a great one!It was the first place I stopped to look at new Audis and when it’s time for a new car, Jeff will be the first guy I call! Best test drive experience I ever had. Jeff is a real pro and took a lot of time and patience to show me all the amazing things this 2018 Audi A6 does. He’s the hardest working car guy I’ve run into! I looked at other dealerships and compared. Glad I chose Continental — I’m very comfortable and impressed with this dealership and Jeff is the BEST!

Read more at Google

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2017
 

I had an excellent expereince in buying an used Audi A5. Amy Brooks from the sales team was very knowledgeble and helpful in showing all the features of the car patiently. She was prompt in putting together all the papers like maintenance log on a single request. The finance manager Josh was very good and didn't apply any pressure in selling extended warranties. I am very happy with the purchase. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 

I enjoyed a wonderful experience working with Dan Spero to end our original lease and to secure a new lease on a 2017, fully loaded A4. Dan spent time reviewing all of the options and made the process clear and easy to navigate. I came away with a great deal, a fantastic automobile and am confident that moving forward, I will be supported by Dan and the team at Continental Audi! Very happy with the process and the level of customer service provided!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2017
 

They have the best service department. I bought my 2014 Q5 from my Brian. Honestly, I thought he was kidding when he said they would come to Chicago to pick up my car for service and give me a free loaner. Low and behold, my first service call came around and I called Fletcher Jones in Chicago. They did not offer the option of picking up my car and giving me a loaner. I called Contential and for 3 years...I have been a happy customer. They have come to my home in Chicago, my work in Glencoe and have always been on time and give me a upgraded loaner. Believe me, I have not found any service department that does this. Stopped by Morton Grove Audi to have my car washed and asked them if they do this. They do it one day a week. I cannot recommend them enough!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2017
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 30, 2017
 

Continental Audi of Naperville far surpassed my expectations. Sales staff were knowledgeable, courteous and patient. My car buying experience was much easier than I ever expected. Thank you Gonzalo!

Read more at Yelp

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2017
 

Continental Audi of Naperville is the place to go. Thank you Gonzalo for a wonderful cay buying experience. Your knowledge, kindness and patience were much appreciated. I love my new Audi!

Read more at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 25, 2017
 

We had an excellent experience with Continental Audi. We drove 2 hours to checkout a used Acura MDX, which we ended up purchasing. It was a lower priced SUV, but we were treated as if we were buying a brand new R8. They did an excellent job detailing the car for sale, and we negotiated a fair price very easily. We will definitely be back for another vehicle in the future.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 

Continental Mazda

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2017
 

Excellent service,employees are really helpful,knowledgeable

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 9, 2017
 

After a terrible car accident I needed a new car. David Thomas made me feel at home at Continental Mazda. He explained the features of the car and the safety requirements that make my CX-3 so safe. Thanks.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2017
 

It was a tough decision but I didn't end up purchasing a Mazda but was very impressed with the knowledge and expertise that Audrey Lovejoy provided to me. She pointed out all of the wonderful features of the Mazda C-5 and let me experience them first hand in the test drive. I would highly recommend talking to and working with Audrey if you are in the market for a Mazda!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 6, 2017
 

Great experience/very professional people throughout the organization. Salesperson Dan was able to get us into our 2017 CX5 at the price and payments we were looking for!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

Audrey Lovejoy was extremely knowledgeable and patient. Understanding that this was a major purchase and not rushing me like my experience with other dealerships. I highly recommend working with her, personally I prefer working with a woman and she knows her stuff. I would give 5 stars but there was one particular manager (not Mark, he was great) that dropped the ball and did not call me back on 2 times on separate pressing issues that needed to be addressed. Felt like I was being dodged which is highly unprofessional. Besides that, I had a good experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2017
 

We had a Great experience at Continental Mazda! Especially our saleman, Dan Eugea. I bought the Mazda CX-5 because it saved my daughter's life in a high speed rollover accident. The safety rating on Mazda's is 4-5 stars. I love my new car! Again thank you Dan and Continental team!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Oct 29, 2017
 

I am a first-time new car buyer and was impressed by the way I was treated. Out of all the dealerships, I went to, Marko, Jeremy, Denny and the rest of the team treated me with nothing but respect. I chose to do my service package there because they made me feel comfortable and welcome. I had a lot of questions and they answered all of them. I also had a strict budget to stay on and they did everything they could to help me out. Not only are they great cars, but great people. I would highly recommend them.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2017
 

We were looking for a used Mazda CX-5. preferably a 2015 or 2016. We contacted Continental Mazda online, and were directed to Karl Tanhueco. We made an appointment with Karl. When we arrived, two people greeted us. We informed them we had an appointment with Karl. Karl had the vehicle outside the door and we went for a test drive. We drove to the Test Track, and Karl explained the vehicle functions. However, we hesitated to make an offer, and the vehicle was sold before we could decide. We went to another Mazda dealer, where the experience was not as pleasant. So, we saw two other vehicles at Continental that met our criteria. We went back to Continental, test drive both vehicles, made an offer, and drove home in a CX-5.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017
 

I recently purchased a 2017 CX-5, and worked with David Thomas. He was very professional, low pressure, and made the process a positive one. He spent his time explaining what the vehicle had to offer, and did not pressure me to make a decision. It was his confidence in the vehicle that sold me. I came back after 6 weeks of checking out other vehicles. I am very satisfied with the whole experience, through purchase, and love driving my new Mazda! I look forward to the same experience with the service department in the coming years.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2017